Go Up to Revoking User Access
The following restrictions and rules of scope apply to the
- Privileges can be revoked only by the user who granted them.
- Other privileges assigned by other users are not affected.
- Revoking a privilege for a user, A, to whom grant authority was given, automatically revokes that privilege for all users to whom it was subsequently assigned by user A.
- Privileges granted to
PUBLICcan only be revoked for