Deleting a Glossary

From TeamServer ER/Studio
Jump to: navigation, search

Go Up to Working with Glossaries

You can delete a glossary if you created it or if you are an super user.

To delete a glossary from Team Server:

  1. Open the page of the target glossary. You can search for it.
  2. On the glossary page, click [Delete] on the header.
  3. On the confirmation dialog box that opens, click OK.

The target glossary is not available anymore in Team Server.

Note: Deleting a glossary does not delete the terms associated with it. It does not delete its child glossaries either.

See Also