Deleting a Term

From TeamServer ER/Studio
Jump to: navigation, search

Go Up to Working with Terms

You can delete a term if you created it or if you are an super user.

To delete a term from Team Server:

  1. Open the page of the target term. You can search for it.
  2. On the term page, click [Delete] on the header.
  3. On the confirmation dialog box that opens, click OK.

The target term is not available anymore in Team Server.

Note: Deleting a term does not delete the glossaries, ER objects or other terms associated with it.

See Also