Go Up to Registering Datasources
You can unregister datasources when you no longer need them.
- Note: Unregistering a datasource does not delete the physical database. It simply removes the datasource definition, and connection information, from the datasource catalog.
- In the Datasource Navigator, right-click the target datasource and select Unregister. For more information, see Using the Datasource Navigator.
- When prompted to confirm, click Yes.
- Note: The datasource manager is shared across IDERA's database management products. When you remove a datasource in any of IDERA's database management tools the datasource is removed across all relevant products.