Deleting a Resource
Go Up to Working with Resources
You can delete a resource as long as you are its original author (the user who creates the resource), a stewards of the resource, or a super user.
To delete a resource of any of those types:
- Open the page of the target resource. You can search for it.
- On the resource page, click [Delete] on the header.
- On the confirmation dialog box that opens, click OK.
The target resource is not available anymore in Team Server.
- Note: Deleting a resource does not delete the resources that are related to it. For example, if you delete a glossary, any term associated with it remains in Team Server.